Staff

Alex Todhunter-Brown (formerly Pollock)
Senior Research Fellow
alex.todhunterbrown@gcu.ac.uk
Andrea Sinesi
Research Fellow
andrea.sinesi@stir.ac.uk
Anne Whittaker
Chair in Nursing
anne.whittaker@stir.ac.uk
Atharva Bhagwat
PhD Student
atharva.bhagwat@gcu.ac.uk
Barbara Farquharson
Senior Research Fellow
barbara.farquharson2@stir.ac.uk
Catherine Best
Lecturer
catherine.best2@stir.ac.uk
Catriona O’Dolan
Trial Manager
catriona.odolan@stir.ac.uk
Ceri Sellers
Researcher
ceri.sellers@gcu.ac.uk
Charlotte Paterson
Research Fellow
charlotte.paterson@stir.ac.uk
Chris Johnson
PhD Student
c.johnson2@nhs.net
Christine Hazelton
Research Fellow
Christine.Hazelton@gcu.ac.uk
Ciara Ryan
PhD Student
CiaraMarie.Ryan@gcu.ac.uk
Claire Torrens
Research Fellow
c.e.torrens@stir.ac.uk
Clare Jouanny
PhD Student
c.l.jouanny@stir.ac.uk
Davide Corbetta
PhD Student
davide.corbetta@gcu.ac.uk
Ebere Ugwuodo
PhD Student
ebere.ugwuodo@gcu.ac.uk
Edward Duncan
Professor of Applied Health Research
edward.duncan@stir.ac.uk
Emma Coles
Research Fellow
emma.coles@stir.ac.uk
Emma France
Associate Professor
emma.france@stir.ac.uk
Emma King
Research Fellow
emma.king@stir.ac.uk
Helen Cheyne
Chair of Maternal and Child Health
h.l.cheyne@stir.ac.uk
Jaclyn McArthur
Administrator
jaclyn.mcarthur@gcu.ac.uk
Jason Tang
Research Fellow
jason.tang@stir.ac.uk
Jay Webster
jay.webster@gcu.ac.uk
Jennifer Crockett
jennifer.crockett@gcu.ac.uk
Judith Warburton
Research Fellow
j.m.warburton@stir.ac.uk
Julie Cowie
Senior Research Fellow
julie.cowie1@stir.ac.uk
Karen Stanton
Unit Administrator
karen.stanton@stir.ac.uk
Kathleen Brown
Research Project Administrator
kathleen.brown@stir.ac.uk
Kathryn Vandenberg
PhD Student
kathryn.vandenberg@gcu.ac.uk
Katie Elliott
PhD Student
Katherine.Elliott@gcu.ac.uk
Katie Thomson
Researcher
katie.thomson@gcu.ac.uk
Kim Stewart
Assistant Unit Manager
kim.stewart@gcu.ac.uk
Kirsteen Goodman
Trial Manager
kirsteen.goodman@gcu.ac.uk
Lesley Scobbie
HRH The Princess Margaret Stroke Association Clinical Lecturer
lesley.scobbie@gcu.ac.uk
Lisa Macaulay
Trial Manager
lisa.macaulay@stir.ac.uk
Lorna Booth
Researcher
lorna.booth@gcu.ac.uk
Lorna Kerr
Unit Manager
lorna.kerr@gcu.ac.uk
Louise Honeybul
Research Assistant
louise.honeybul@stir.ac.uk
Lynn Grayson
MPhil Student
lgrays200@caledonian.ac.uk
Lynn Melone
Researcher
lynn.melone@gcu.ac.uk
Lynne Gilmour
PhD Student
lynne.gilmour1@stir.ac.uk
Mairi Harkness
Research Fellow
mairi.harkness@stir.ac.uk
Margaret Maxwell
Director
margaret.maxwell@stir.ac.uk
Marian Brady
Professor of Stroke Care and Rehabilitation
m.brady@gcu.ac.uk
Marianne Lind
Research Assistant
marianne.lind@stir.ac.uk
Myzoon Ali
Research Fellow
Myzoon.ali@gcu.ac.uk
Nicola Glennie
PhD Student
n.e.glennie@stir.ac.uk
Norelle Calder-MacPhee
Research Assistant
norelle.calder-macphee@stir.ac.uk
Pat Hoddinott
Chair in Primary Care
p.m.hoddinott@stir.ac.uk
Pauline Campbell
Research Fellow
Pauline.Campbell@gcu.ac.uk
Scott Rooney
Researcher
scott.rooney@gcu.ac.uk
Sikhululekile Ncube
Research Fellow
sikhululekile.ncube@stir.ac.uk
Stacey McNicol
Research Fellow
stacey.mcnicol@stir.ac.uk
Suzanne Hagen
Programme Director
s.hagen@gcu.ac.uk
Sylvia Dickson
Trial Manager
sylvia.dickson@gcu.ac.uk
Tricia Tooman
Research Fellow
t.r.tooman@stir.ac.uk